SBDM Councils Listed by School

Cravens Elementary


Erica Carbon – Parent

Amanda Hust – Parent

Donna Bray –Teacher

Vicki Shelton – Teacher

Jill Thompson – Teacher

Cortney Inklebarger – Administrator

Estes Elementary


Shari Flagg - Principal

Whitney Jewell - Teacher

La'Tanya McKenzie - Teacher

Lauren Magill - Teacher

Tokiwa Bonds - Parent

Kristin Bennett - Parent


Foust Elementary


  • Janie Moseley - Principal
  • Jamie Holeman - Teacher
  • Peter Hurley - Teacher
  • Lee Inklebarger - Media Specialist
  • Cindy Konken - Bookkeeper
  • Kay Morrow - Parent
  • Vickie Montgomery - Parent



SBDM Council Members

John DeLacey – Principal

Amy Harper – Teacher

Heather Cavitt – Teacher

Rod Drake – Teacher

Melissa Decker – Parent

Amy Hunt – Parent

OMS North


OMS South


Site Based Decision Making Council Members:

Mark Moore - Chairperson

Natalie Morris - Teacher

Meghan Payne - Teacher

Sarah Ralph - Teacher

Storm Rickard - Teacher

Titus Chapman - Parent

Tiffany Hoffman - Parent

Robin Joska - Parent

Sutton Elementary


Sutton School Council:

School councils promote shared leadership among those who are close to the students. Membership of each council includes parents, teachers, and an administrator of the school. The council has the responsibility to set school policy and make decisions outlined in statute, which should provide an environment to enhance student achievement.

Danna Johnson, Principal

Melissa Riney, Teacher

Tiffany Smith, Teacher

Krista Thompson, Teacher

Ashley McDaniel,  Parent

Madison Strobel, Parent

Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301

  • Order Credentials from Parchment