Administrative Team

 The Estes staff welcomes communication from the parents and guardians of our students. To find an e-mail address of a staff member click on the tab in the area that the staff member works.



Doddie Johnson -

Jessica Lusk -

Sarah McCarty -

Karla Millay -

Tami Wahler -


Lauren Orth -

Tanya Shrout -



Kyle Magill -


Kara Smith -


Kristy Lovett -



Tammy Nugent -


Judi McDonough -


Amy Crabtree -


Donna Burr -


Rachel Blair (Speech Pathologist) -

Jennifer Ferguson -

Nikki Simpson -

Victoria Stern -


Jennifer McGee -


Ileana Gaynor -


Wanda Oller -

 Attendance Secretary:

Misty Boone -

Bookkeeper/Principal Secretary:

Jennie Hatcher -

Maintenance Technician/Technology Coordinator

Justin Davis -

Health Technician:

Robin Wheeler -

District School Nurse:

Sherry Rode -

 Family Resource Director:

Connie Pounds-Taylor -


Beth Tong -

 Childcare Director:

Angie Dean -

Head Custodian

John Ferrell -

Custodial Staff

Steve Alvey -

Kirsten Cox -

Tommy Craig -





 Program Director:

Christine Lancaster -

 Program Coordinator:

Nancy Lasher -

Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301

Order Credentials from Parchment