Administrative Team

 The Estes staff welcomes communication from the parents and guardians of our students. To find an e-mail address of a staff member click on the tab in the area that the staff member works.

 

Teachers:

Doddie Johnson - doddie.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us

Jessica Lusk - jessica.lusk@owensboro.kyschools.us

Sarah McCarty - sarah.mccarty@owensboro.kyschools.us

Karla Millay - karla.millay@owensboro.kyschools.us

Tami Wahler - tami.wahler@owensboro.kyschools.us

Assistants:

Lauren Orth - lauren.orth@owensboro.kyschools.us

Tanya Shrout - Tanya.shrout@owensboro.kyschools.us

 

 Teacher:

Kyle Magill - kyle.magill@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Teacher:

Kara Smith - kara.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Teacher:

Kristy Lovett - kristy.lovett@owensboro.kyschools.us

 

 Teacher:

Tammy Nugent - tammy.nugent@owensboro.kyschools.us

Assistant:

Judi McDonough - judi.mcdonough@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Teacher:

Amy Crabtree - amy.crabtree@owensboro.kyschools.us

Assistant:

Donna Burr - donna.burr@owensboro.kyschools.us

Teachers:

Rachel Blair (Speech Pathologist) - Rachel.blair@owensboro.kyschools.us

Jennifer Ferguson - Jennifer.ferguson@owensboro.kyschools.us

Nikki Simpson - nikki.simpson@owensboro.kyschools.us

Victoria Stern - victoria.stern@owensboro.kyschools.us

Assistant:

Jennifer McGee - jennifer.mcgee@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Teacher:

Ileana Gaynor - Ileana.gaynor@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Assistant:

Wanda Oller - wanda.oller@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Attendance Secretary:

Misty Boone - misty.boone@owensboro.kyschools.us

Bookkeeper/Principal Secretary:

Jennie Hatcher - jennie.hatcher@owensboro.kyschools.us

 School Technology Coordinator:

Anita Daughtry - anita.daughtry@owensboro.kyschools.us

Health Technician:

Robin Wheeler - robin.wheeler@owensboro.kyschools.us

District School Nurse:

Sherry Rode - sherry.rode@owensbor.kyschools.us

 Family Resource Director:

Connie Pounds-Taylor - connie.pounds-taylor@owensboro.kyschools.us

Assistant:

Beth Tong - beth.tong@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Childcare Director:

Angie Dean - angie.dean@owensboro.kyschools.us

Head Custodian

John Ferrell - john.ferrell@owensboro.kyschools.us

Custodial Staff

Steve Alvey - Stephen.alvey@owensboro.kyschools.us

Kirsten Cox - kisten.cox@owensboro.kyschools.us

Tommy Craig - Thomas.craig@owensboro.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 Program Director:

Christine Lancaster - christine.lancaster@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Program Coordinator:

Nancy Lasher - nancy.lasher@owensboro.kyschools.us

Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301
  •