Administration

Principal Janie Moseley  janie.moseley@owensboro.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal Debbie Wathen debra.wathen@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Home/School Coordinator Heather Thomas heather.thomas@owensboro.kyschools.us

 Kindergarten

Elizabeth Caudill elizabeth.caudill@owensboro.kyschools.us

Stacy Davis stacy.davis@owensboro.kyschools.us

Natalie Groves natalie.groves@owensboro.kyschools.us

Megan Tucker megan.tucker@owensboro.kyschools.us

 First Grade

Kathy Palmiter kathy.palmiter@owensboro.kyschools.us

Angela Brown K/1  angela.brown@owensboro.kyschools.us

Ashlie (Simpson) Hurley  ashlie.simpson@owensboro.kyschools.us

Jamie Holeman  jamie.holeman@owensboro.kyschools.us

Second Grade

Adrianne Condray  adrianne.condray@owensboro.kyschools.us

Heidi Hagerman heidi.hagerman@owensboro.kyschools.us

Amber Brown amber.brown@owensboro.kyschools.us

Third Grade

Stephanie Schwartz stephanie.schwartz@owensboro.kyschools.us

Peter Hurley  peter.hurley@owensboro.kyschools.us

Jessica Williams jessica.williams@owensboro.kyschools.us

Melissa Stahler melissa.stahler@owensboro.kyschools..us

Fourth Grade

Brennan Blackstone brennan.blackstone@owensboro.kyschools.us

Leslie Avery leslie.avery@owensboro.kyschools.us

Emily Coomes emily.coomes@owensboro.kyschools.us


Olivia Owen (school wide Science) olivia.owen@owensboro.kyschools.us

Music:  Corey Cellurale  corey.cellurale@owensboro.kyschools.us

P.E: Justin Wilhite  justin.wilhite@owensboro.kyschools.us

Family Resource Chris Covington  chris.covington@owensboro.kyschools..us


Other Staff

School Counselor Jenni Owen  jenni.owen@owensboro.kyschools.us

Media Specialist lee.inklebarger@owensboro.kyschools.us

School Technology Coordinator samuel.bridgmon@owensboro.kyschools.us

Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301
  •