Administration
Anita Burnette -Principal
Randy Bryant  -Assistant Principal 
Alisha Ferry     -Assistant Principal
Rocky White    -Administrative Intern
Amy Kurz         -Guidance
Sara Travis      -Guidance 


Teacher/Staff Name Email
 Ayer-Martin, Ashley  ashley.ayermartin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Baggett, Deana deana.baggett@owensboro.kyschools.us
Barnard, Angie angie.barnard@owensboro.kyschools.us
Berry, Gina (Attendance) gina.berry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Blevins, Jacob jacob.blevins@owensboro.kyschools.us
Boling, Bayli bayli.boling@owensboro.kyschools.us
Booker, Brett brett.booker@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bowman, Crissy crissy.bowman@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bramschreiber, Tandy (Nurse) tandy.bramschreiber@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bryant, Randy  randy.bryant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Chris Covington (Youth Service Center)
chris.covington@owensboro.kyschools.us
Crisp, Karen (Front Office) karen.crisp@owensboro.kyschools.us
Critchelow, Melanie melanie.critchelow@owensboro.kyschools.us
Curry, Stephanie stephanie.curry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Durham, Mary Beth mary.durham@owensboro.kyschools.us
Embry, Leah leah.embry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Ferry, Alisha  alisha.ferry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Freeman, Magen magan.freeman@owensboro.kyschools.us
Gunter, Amy amy.gunter@owensboro.kyschools.us
Grant, Kelly kelly.grant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Haley, Ryan ryan.haley@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hardesty, Jeff (Technology Support) jeff.hardesty@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hardison, Troy troy.hardison@owensboro.kyschools.us
Harralson, Katie catherine.harralson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hayden, Kendel kendel.hayden@owensboro.kyschools.us
Haynes, Kirk kirk.haynes@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hinton, Lavern  lavern.hinton@owensboro.kyschools.us
Howard, Natalie natalie.howard@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hudson, Jenny jenny.hudson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Huff, Stephanie stephanie.huff@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jackson, Laura laura.jackson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Johnson, Marquee christopher.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Johnson, Sondra sondra.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Johnson, Stacy  stacy.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jones, Shauna shauna.jones@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kahn, Mark mark.kahn@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kuester, Shawn shawn.kuester@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kunze, Katrina katrina.kunze@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kurz, Amy amy.kurz@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lagadinos, Karen  karen.lagadinos@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lassaline, Ariel ariel.lassaline@owensboro.kyschools.us
Luckett, Stephanie stephanie.luckett@owensboro.kyschools.us
Maglinger, Sunshine sunshine.maglinger@owensboro.kyschools.us
Main, Jaime jaime.main@owensboro.kyschools.us
Mazariegos, Kate kate.mazariegos@owensboro.kyschools.us
Meister, Rose rose.meister@owensboro.kyschools.us
Meyer, Alecia alecia.meyer@owensboro.kyschools.us
Miller, Melissa melissa.miller@owensboro.kyschools.us
Mitchell, Shannon (Bookkeeper) shannon.mitchell@owensboro.kyschools.us
Obermann, Isaac isaac.obermann@owensboro.kyschools.us
Obrien Bob bob.obrien@owensboro.kyschools.us
Owens, Windy windy.owens@owensboro.kyschools.us 
Reeseman, Taylor taylor.reeseman@owensboro.kyschools.us
Riley, Halie halie.riley@owensboro.kyschools.us
Smith, Jason  jason.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Stafford, Jessica jessica.stafford@owensboro.kyschools.us
Steitler, Kelly kelly.steitler@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Josh joshua.sullivan@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Sarah sarah.sullivan@owensboro.kyschools.us
Tate, Anthony anthony.tate@owensboro.kyschools.us
Thomas, Alyssa alyssa.thomas@owensboro.kyschools.us
Travis, Sara  sara.travis@owensboro.kyschools.us
Walters, Kip kip.walters@owensboro.kyschools.us
White, Rocky rocky.white@owensboro.kyschools.us
Wiggins, Wade wade.wiggins@owensboro.kyschools.us
Wilks, Jaime jaime.wilks@owensboro.kyschools.us
Winters, Laura laura.winters@owensboro.kyschools.us
Worth, Amanda amanda.worth@owensboro.kyschools.us





   
   
   

Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301


  • Order Credentials from Parchment