Administration
Cheri Smith -Principal
Kevin Thompson -Assistant Principal
Randy Bryant -Athletic Director
Gabrielle Hart -Guidance
Sara Travis -Guidance 


Teacher/Staff Name Email
Alexander, Irene irene.alexander@owensboro.kyschools.us
Alexander, Mary Beth mary.alexander@owensboro.kyschools.us
Ballard, Amanda amanda.ballard@owensboro.kyschools.us
Baggett, Deana deana.baggett@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bellamy, Amy amy.bellamy@owensboro.kyschools.us
Berry, Gina gina.berry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bowman, Crissy crissy.bowman@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bramschreiber, Tandy (Nurse) tandy.bramschreiber@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bryant, Randy (Athletic Director) randy.bryant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Castro, Kendra (Speech) kendra.castro@owensboro.kyschools.us
Carbon, Erica (Attendance) erica.carbon@owensboro.kyschools.us
Cassidy, Jaime jaime.cassidy@owensboro.kyschools.us
Chris Covington Youth Service Center
chris.covington@owensboro.kyschools.us
Crisp, Karen (Front Office) karen.crisp@owensboro.kyschools.us
Critchelow, Melanie melanie.critchelow@owensboro.kyschools.us
Curry, Stephanie stephanie.curry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Durham, Mary Beth mary.durham@owensboro.kyschools.us
Embry, Leah leah.embry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Ferry, Alisha (Staff Developer) alisha.ferry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Gunter, Amy amy.gunter@owensboro.kyschools.us
Haley, Ryan ryan.haley@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hardesty, Jeff (Computer Tech) jeff.hardesty@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hardison, Troy troy.hardison@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hart, Gabrielle gabrielle.hart@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hayden, Kendall kendall.hayden@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hayes, Nick nick.hayes@owensboro.kyschools.us
Haynes, Kirk kirk.haynes@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hines, Andy andy.hines@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hinton, Lavern (Guidance Office) lavern.hinton@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hopkins, Rebecca rebecca.hopkins@owensboro.kyschools.us
Howard, Natalie natalie.howard@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hudson, Jenny jenny.hudson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Huff, Stephanie stephanie.huff@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jackson, Laura laura.jackson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Johnson, Stacy (Media Center) stacy.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Johns, Abby abby.johns@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kahn, Mark mark.kahn@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kuester, Shawn shawn.kuester@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lagadinos, Karen (PASS) karen.lagadinos@owensboro.kyschools.us
Luckett, Stephanie stephanie.luckett@owensboro.kyschools.us
Maglinger, Sunshine sunshine.maglinger@owensboro.kyschools.us
Main, Jaime jaime.main@owensboro.kyschools.us
Malone, Cathy (Office) cathy.malone@owensboro.kyschools.us
Mazariegos, Katie katie.mazariegos@owensboro.kyschools.us
Meister, Rose rose.meister@owensboro.kyschools.us
Meyer, Alicia alicia.meyer@owensboro.kyschools.us
Miller, Melissa melissa.miller@owensboro.kyschools.us
Mullen, Shawna shawna.mullen@owensboro.kyschools.us
Murphy, Brian brian.murphy@owensboro.kyschools.us
Nonweiler, Kaitlin kaitlin.nonweiler@owensboro.kyschools.us
Obermann, Isaac isaac.obermann@owensboro.kyschools.us
Obrien Bob bob.obrien@owensboro.kyschools.us
Phillips, David david.phillips@owensboro.kyschools.us
Reed, Whitney whitney.reed@owensboro.kyschools.us
Roby, Tom tom.roby@owensboro.kyschools.us
Schindler, Diane (Café Manager) diane.schindler@owensboro.kyschools.us
Smith, Cheri (Principal) cheri.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Smith, Jason (Band) jason.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Stafford, Jessica jessica.stafford@owensboro.kyschools.us
Starnes, Julie julie.starnes@owensboro.kyschools.us
Steitler, Kelly kelly.steitler@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sturges, Bill bill.sturges@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Josh johs.sullivan@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sullivan, Sarah sarah.sullivan@owensboro.kyschools.us
Tate, Anthony anthony.tate@owensboro.kyschools.us
Thompson, Kevin (Assistant Principal) kevin.thompson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Travis, Sara (Guidance) sara.travis@owensboro.kyschools.us
Walters, Kip kip.walters@owensboro.kyschools.us
White, Rocky rocky.white@owensboro.kyschools.us
Wiggins, Wade (Orchestra) wade.wiggins@owensboro.kyschools.us
Worth, Amanda amanda.worth@owensboro.kyschools.us





Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301
  •