Owensboro High School Reunion Information


Owensboro Alumni Website
Class of 1958
Beginning this year (2010) and all following years, the class plans to meet twice a year: 
JUNE:  Second FRIDAY of the month  -  Dinner 5 PM -  Moonlite
(This is an opportunity to attend Friday After Five in downtown Owensboro after dinner.)
DECEMBER:  First SATURDAY of the month - Lunch 11 AM  - Moonlite
If you plan to attend one of these reunions, please contact either Barbara Simpson Olson or Vivian Powers Nall for reservations.
Email bbjolson1@roadrunner.com or nallvivian@bellsouth.net or call Barbara at 270-684-3677 or Vivian at 270-683-8674.

OHS Class of 1964
Contact: Judy Dixon 270-316-7803 - judybugdixon@hotmail.com

OHS Class of 1966
For Information contact:
Sharon Hagerman - sharonha930@att.net or 270-684-3639
or Larry Masters - 270-316-5836
or www.facebook.com/groups/OHS66

OHS Class of 1967
For more information: smithwrightp@aol.com or call 270-485-3617

OHS Class of 1968
50th Reunion was Aug. 31 - Sept. 1, 2018
Contact is Janet Laswell Suwanski - email jlsuwanski@att.net
Join our Facebook group page at facebook.com/groups/OHS 1968 Class Members

OHS Class of 1969
50th Reunion
Aug. 30-31, 2019
Fri., Aug. 30 - 7:30 PM at Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame & Museum
Sat., Aug. 31 - 10:00 AM - Tour of OHS
Cost is $50 per person.
Make checks payable to "Nancy Augenstein, Treasurer" and send to:
Nancy Gibson Augenstein
4064 Foxtail Place
Owensboro, KY 42303
Include your name (with maiden) and current email address
For more information email Pat Gabbert McFarling at patmc@kwc.edu
OR
Vicky Youngman Schweickhardt at owensborohs1969@gmail.com
Join our Class of '69 Facebook group at facebook.com/groups/owensborohs1969

OHS Class of 1973
Email Marilee Schalk Van Arsdale - MarileeJVA@gmail.com

OHS Class of 1974
Contact is David Ross dross@uwov.com

OHS Class of 1975
Contact is Fred Wahl fredwahl5@gmail.com

OHS Class of 1976
Contact is: Melinda Francis 270-302-4490
or melinda42303@yahoo.com

OHS Class of 1979
Contact Donna Musser at 270-993-2293 or dmusser423@yahoo.com

OHS Class of 1980
Details are on Facebook page for OHS Class of 1980 or contact Karen Knott Southard 270-313-1115 or Martha Adams Acquisto 270-929-1988

OHS Class of 1984
E-mail Chris Gaddis at Chris.Gaddis@owensboro.kyschools.us
or
OHSclassof84@yahoo.com

OHS Class of 1987
Email: classof1987.ohs@gmail.com
Official Website: www.ohsclassof1987.com
Check us out on Facebook where over 130 classmates have connected: www.facebook.com/groups/classof1987.ohs/

OHS Class of 1994
Visit Facebook page - Owensboro High School Class of 1994
Contact: Ashli Gabbert - ashli.gabbert@owensboro.kyschools.us

OHS Class of 1999
E-mail Billi Jean Roach at BRoach@carpetsunl.com or call 270-231-5199.

OHS Class of 2001
Email Carrie Fiorella at cbfiorella@gmail.com or Jessica Gentry Weafer on facebook.

OHS Class of 2002
For more information contact Daile (Tucker) Hancock at dailemarie9@yahoo.com.

OHS Class of 2003
Email Logan Johnson at logan.johnson2@owensboro.kyschools.us.

To request that your reunion information be displayed here, email Janet Suwanski at janet.suwanski@owensboro.kyschools.us

 


Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301


Order Credentials from Parchment