OMS South Faculty and Staff Directory 



Office Staff:
Patrick Tines-Principal   james.tines@owensboro.kyschools.us
Mark Moore-Assistant Principal mark.moore@owensboro.kyschools.us
Melissa Brown-Assistant Principal melissa.brown@owensboro.kyschools.us
Carrie Wedding-Curriculum Facilitator  carrie.wedding@owensboro.kyschools.us
Amy Kurz-Guidance Counselor  amy.kurz@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kim Docimo-Guidance Counselor  kim.docimo@owensboro.kyschools.us
Amanda Glenn-Front Office Secretary  amanda.glenn@owensboro.kyschools.us
Pam Daugherty-Guidance Secretary  pam.daugherty@owensboro.kyschools.us
Beverly Durr-Attendance Secretary  beverly.durr@owensboro.kyschools.us
Susan Behl-Bookkeeper  susan.behl@owensboro.kyschools.us

Nurse:
Dawn Evans   dawn.evans@owensboro.kyschools.us
Navigators:
Debbie Durbin   deborah.durbin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kodi King  kodi.king@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lindsey Overby  lindsey.overby@owensboro.kyschools.us
Wendi McLevaine  wendi.mclevaine@owensboro.kyschools.us
 
Related Art:
Greg Brown- PE   greg.brown@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kara Smith-Band  kara.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Wade Wiggins-Orchestra   wade.wiggins@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rebecca Volk-Chorus  rebecca.volk@owensboro.kyschools.us
Shauna Jones-Dance   shauna.jones@owensboro.kyschools.us
Brian Murphy-Art   brian.murphy@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jessica Stafford-Drama  jessica.stafford@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bethany Craig- Spanish   bethany.craig@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rose Meister-Reading  rose.meister@owensboro.kyschools.us

Special Services:
Linda Gillis   linda.gillis@owensboro.kyschools.us
Amber Bryant  amber.bryant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Carolyn Hust  carolyn.hust@owensboro.kyschools.us
Storm Rickard storm.rickard@owensboro.kyschools.us
Melissa Patel  melissa.patel@owensboro.kyschools.us
Meghan Payne  meghan.payne@owensboro.kyschools.us
Emily Priddy  emily.priddy@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jordan Hayden  jordan.hayden@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jayne Hall-Speech  jayne.hall@owensboro.kyschools.us

Support Staff:
Sydney McFadden-Help Desk   sydney.mcfadden@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jerome Taylor-Instructional Assistant  jerome.taylor@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jackie Beeler-Media Specialist  jackie.beeler@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jennifer Cundiff-Instructional Assistant  jennifer.cundiff@owensboro.kyschools.us
Markie Dewitt-Instructional Assistant  markie.dewitt@owensboro.kyschools.us
Tonya Barr-Family Resource  tonya.barr@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kim Martin-Lunch Manager  kim.martin@owensboro.kyschools.us


Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301
  •