OMS South Faculty and Staff Directory 



Office Staff:
Mark Moore- Principal   mark.moore@owensboro.kyschools.us
Melissa Brown- Assistant Principal  melissa.brown@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kim Docimo- Guidance Counselor  kim.docimo@owensboro.kyschools.us
Leah Embry- Head Strive Program  leah.embry@owensboro.kyschools.us
Amanda Glenn- Strive Program Secretary  amanda.glenn@owensboro.kyschools.us
Pam Daugherty- Guidance Secretary  pam.daugherty@owensboro.kyschools.us
Beverly Durr- Attendance Secretary  beverly.durr@owensboro.kyschools.us
Susan Behl- Bookkeeper  susan.behl@owensboro.kyschools.us

Nurse:
Dawn Evans   dawn.evans@owensboro.kyschools.us
 
Related Art:
Greg Brown- PE   greg.brown@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kara Smith- Band  kara.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Wade Wiggins- Orchestra   wade.wiggins@owensboro.kyschools.us
Alecia Meyer- Chorus  alecia.meyer@owensboro.kyschools.us
Shauna Jones- Dance   shauna.jones@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lindsey Overby- Art   lindsey.overby@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jessica Stafford- Drama  jessica.stafford@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rose Meister- Reading  rose.meister@owensboro.kyschools.us

Special Services:
Linda Gillis   linda.gillis@owensboro.kyschools.us
Michelle Whitmer   michelle.whitmer@owensboro.kyschools.us
Carolyn Hust  carolyn.hust@owensboro.kyschools.us
Storm Rickard  storm.rickard@owensboro.kyschools.us
Meghan Payne  meghan.payne@owensboro.kyschools.us
Emily Priddy  emily.priddy@owensboro.kyschools.us
Alyssa Thomas-Speech  alyssa.thomas@owensboro.kyschools.us

Support Staff:
Sydney McFadden-Help Desk   sydney.mcfadden@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jerome Taylor-Instructional Assistant  jerome.taylor@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jackie Beeler-Media Specialist  jackie.beeler@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jennifer Cundiff-Instructional Assistant  jennifer.cundiff@owensboro.kyschools.us
Erin Johnson-Instructional Assistant  erin.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Cameron Kelly-Instructional Assistant  cameron.kelly@owensboro.kyschools.us
Amanda Hirtz-Family Resource  amanda.hirtz@owensboro.kyschools.us
Carvella Whorley-Lunch Manager  carvella.whorley@owensboro.kyschools.us


Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301


  • Order Credentials from Parchment