Staff Listing

Administrators
John DeLacey, Principal: john.delacey@owensboro.kyschools.us
Brian Benjamin, Asst. Principal: brian.benjamin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kenneth Lewis, Asst. Principal: kenneth.lewis@owensboro.kyschools.us
Christy Smith, Asst.Principal: christy.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Elaine Winstead, Asst.Principal: elaine.winstead@owensboro.kyschools.us

Administration Office
Emory Haire, Attendance: emory.haire@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kathy Cockrum, Nurse: kathrine.cockrum@owensboro.kyschools.us
Angie Leachman, Bookkeeper: angie.leachman@owensboro.kyschools.us
Natalie McCarty, Receptionist: natalie.mccarty@owensboro.kyschools.us
Karen Brooks, Principal Secretary: karen.brooks@owensboro.kyschools.us
Dale Poole, Truancy: dale.poole@owensboro.kyschools.us

Athletic Department
Todd Harper, Director: todd.harper@owensboro.kyschools.us
Cathy Hoffman, Secretary: cathy.hoffman@owensboro.kyschools.us
      Counselors
Christie Fogle, Counselor: christie.fogle@owensboro.kyschools.us
Pat Hume, Counselor: pat.hume@owensboro.kyschools.us
Agnes Mayberry, Counselor: agnes.mayberry@owensboro.kyschools.us

Guidance Office
Lee Carol Main, Guidance Secretary: lee.main@owensboro.kyschools.us
Summer Bell, Student Assistance Coordinator: summer.bell@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lori Thurman, Gifted & Talented: lori.thurman@owensboro.kyschools.us
Monica Rice, Career & College Readiness: monica.rice@owensboro.kyschools.us
Michelle Mayfield, Youth Service Center: michelle.mayfield@owensboro.kyschools.us
Debbie Baird, Job Coach: debbie.baird@owensboro.kyschools.us

Copy Room
Tom Midkiff: tom.midkiff@owensboro.kyschools.us

Resource Officer
Rick Latanzio, Officer: rick.latanzio@owensboro.kyschools.us
   

Media Center

Jeff Hauke, Specialist: jeff.hauke@owensboro.kyschools.us

Help Desk
Chris Lewis, Technician: chris.lewis@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jared Norris, Technician: jared.norris@owensboro.kyschools.us

Special Education
Rebecca O'Bryan, Special Ed Secretary:rebecca.obryan@owensboro.kyschools.us
     
Instructional Assistants

Drew Hall: drew.hall@owensboro.kyschools.us
Scott Hogg: scott.hogg@owensboro.kyschools.us
Marquis Johnson: christopher.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jane Keown: jane.rogers@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rosemary Meloney: rosemary.meloney@owensboro.kyschools.us
Cathy Miller: cathy.miller@owensboro.kyschools.us
Deb Schrooten: debbie.schrooten@owensboro.kyschools.us
Stephanie Smith: stephanie.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Cindy Torrez: cynthia.torrez@owensboro.kyschools.us
   

           
Teachers
Aaron Aud: aaron.aud@owensboro.kyschools.us
Ashley Ayer-Martin: ashley.ayermartin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Marcie Baldwin: marcie.baldwin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Abe Barr: abe.barr@owensboro.kyschools.us
Heather Black: heather.black@owensboro.kyschools.us
Mary Bruner: mary.bruner@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jennifer Bufkin: jennifer.bufkin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jeniffer Busse: jennifer.busse@owensboro.kyschools.us
Michelle Calhoun: michelle.calhoun@owensboro.kyschools.us
Stacy Castlen: stacy.castlen@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kendra Castro: kendra.castro@owensboro.kyschools.us
Heather Cavitt: heather.cavitt@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lillian Chapman: lillian.chapman@owensboro.kyschools.us
JP Clark: john.clark@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sheila Cooper: sheila.cooper@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jennifer Danhauer: jennifer.danhauer@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rachelle Doogs: rachelle.doogs@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rod Drake: roderick.drake@owensboro.kyschools.us
Zach Erwin: zachary.erwin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Beth Ewing: beth.ewing@owensboro.kyschools.us
Anthony Eyler: anthony.eyler@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jay Fallin: jayson.fallin@owensboro.kyschools.us
Col. Carl Fehrenbacher: carl.fehrenbacher@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rena Fulkerson: rena.fulkerson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Alaina Gant: alaina.gant@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jason Gaynor: jason.gaynor@owensboro.kyschools.us
Carolyn Greer: carolyn.greer@owensboro.kyschools.us
Christy Haire: christina.haire@owensboro.kyschools.us
Renee Hargrove: renee.hargrove@owensboro.kyschools.us
Amy Harper: amy.harper@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rachel Harrelson: rachel.harrelson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jason Harrison: jason.harrison@owensboro.kyschools.us
Melissa Hibbs: melissa.hibbs@owensboro.kyschools.us
Tara Hibbs: tara.hibbs@owensboro.kyschools.us
Todd Houston: todd.houston2@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kathy Hughes: katherine.hughes@owensboro.kyschools.us
Libby Johnson: elizabeth.johnson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Logan Johnson: logan.johnson2@owensboro.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Jones: elizabeth.jones@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jammia Joska: jammia.joska@owensboro.kyschools.us
Marcus Kimbrell: marcus.kimbrell@owensboro.kyschools.us
Aaron Klausing: aaron.klausing@owensboro.kyschools.us
Claire Lanham: claire.lanham@owensboro.kyschools.us
Matt Madej: matthew.madej@owensboro.kyschools.us
Marlys Mason: marlys.mason@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kate Mazariegos: kate.mazariegos@owensboro.kyschools.us
Chad McCollam: william.mccollam@owensboro.kyschools.us
Rebecca Miller: rebecca.miller@owensboro.kyschools.us
Crystal Newton: crystal.newton@owensboro.kyschools.us
Emily Plummer: emily.plummer@owensboro.kyschools.us
Kristen Potter: kristen.potter@owensboro.kyschools.us
Adam Pryor: adam.pryor@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sherri Raley-Wade: sherri.raley-wade@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jeff Reese: jeff.reese@owensboro.kyschools.us
Carol Ripley: carol.ripley@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jacob Roberts: jacob.roberts@owensboro.kyschools.us
Tammie Roberts: tammie.roberts@owensboro.kyschools.us
Cody Russelburg: cody.russelburg@owensboro.kyschools.us
Steve Schwartz: stephen.schwartz@owensboro.kyschools.us
Bryan Smith: bryan.smith@owensboro.kyschools.us
Hannah Stephen: hannah.stephen@owensboro.kyschools.us
Sgt. Everett Stone: everett.stone@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lori Thurman: lori.thurman@owensboro.kyschools.us
David Walker: david.walker@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lori Walters: lori.walters@owensboro.kyschools.us
Mac Webb: mac.webb@owensboro.kyschools.us
Lora Wellman: lora.wellman@owensboro.kyschools.us
Linzie Wells: linzie.wells@owensboro.kyschools.us
Crystal Whitney: crystal.whitney@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jenifer Wiggins: jenifer.wiggins@owensboro.kyschools.us
Jean Wilson: jean.wilson@owensboro.kyschools.us
Tim Wimsatt: tim.wimsatt@owensboro.kyschools.us
Martin Zavala: gerardo.zavala@owensboro.kyschools.us






   
             
           

Contact Us

  • Contact Icon Building Owensboro Public Schools
  • Contact Icon Telephone (270) 686-1000
  • Contact Icon Address 450 Griffith Avenue 
      Owensboro, KY 42301
  •