The OPS Technology Team

District Staff

Chris Bozarth – Director of Facilities / Maintenance / Technology

Justin Davis – District Computer Technician

Don Fogle – System Administrator

Michael Hart – District Computer Technician

Matt Henry – Information Systems Manager

Norman Hill – Media Specialist

Mike Peacock – Computer / Electronics Technician

Nathan Seaton – Instructional Technology Specialist

Sharon Weafer – Technology Department Secretary

School Techs

Jonathan Cecil – Owensboro High School

Amanda Chancellor – Sutton Elementary

N/A – Estes Elementary

Kathleen Ayer – Foust Elementary

Amanda DeLacey – Cravens Elementary

Devin McKnight – Owensboro Innovation Academy & Owensboro Innovation Middle School

Beth Whitmer – Newton Parrish Elementary